Collegio dei Docenti XXIX ciclo



Andreatta Daniela
Vicecoordinatore
daniela.andreatta@unipd.it
 
Basso Luca
luca.basso@unipd.it
 
Berti Enrico
enrico.berti@unipd.it
 
Berti Francesco
francesco.berti@unipd.it
 
Biasutti Franco
franco.biasutti@unipd.it
 
Bottin Francesco
 francesco.bottin@unipd.it
 
Carrara Massimiliano
massimiliano.carrara@unipd.it
 
Catapano Giovanni
giovanni.catapano@unipd.it
 
Cesaroni Pierpaolo
pierpaolo.cesaroni@unipd.it
 
Chignola Sandro
sandro.chignola@unipd.it
 
Crepaldi MariaGrazia
 mariagrazia.crepaldi@unipd.it
 
Da Re Antonio
antonio.dare@unipd.it
 
Ferronato Marta
marta.ferronato@unipd.it
 
Fiaschi Giovanni
g.fiaschi@unipd.it
 
Giacomini Bruna
bruna.giacomini@unipd.it
 
Giaretta Pierdaniele
pierdaniele.giaretta@unipd.it
 
Grandi Giovanni
giovanni.grandi@unipd.it
 
Grigenti Fabio
fabio.grigenti@unipd.it
 
Illetterati Luca
luca.illetterati@unipd.it
 
Menegoni Francesca
Coordinatore
francesca.menegoni@unipd.it
 
Merlo Maurizio
maurizio.merlo@unipd.it
 
Micheli Giuseppe
giuseppe.micheli@unipd.it
 
Nunziante Antonio Maria
antonio.nunziante@unipd.it
 
Pasqualotto Giangiorgio
giangiorgio.pasqualotto@unipd.it
 
Piaia Gregorio
gregorio.piaia@unipd.it
 
Rametta Gaetano
gaetano.rametta@unipd.it
 
Rossitto Cristina
cristina.rossitto@unipd.it
 
Salis Rita
rita.salis@unipd.it
 
Sanò Laura
laura.sano@unipd.it
 
Scalone Antonino
antonino.scalone@unipd.it
 
Tomasi Gabriele
gabriele.tomasi@unipd.it
 
Tomba Massimiliano
massimiliano.tomba@unipd.it
 
Viafora Corrado
 corrado.viafora@unipd.it




Last modified: Friday, 13 May 2016, 10:15 AM