Ph.D. Students

XXVII° Course:
Massimiliano Sandri
Research Areas:
Go to Personal Page
Mail: massimiliano.sandri@studenti.unipd.it
Massimiliano Sandri
XXVIII° Course:
Donatella Camedda
Research Areas:
Go to Personal Page
Mail: donatella.camedda@studenti.unipd.it
Donatella Camedda
Paola Cortiana Research Areas:
Go to Personal Page
Mail: paola.cortiana.1@unipd.it
Paola Cortiana
Matteo Cucchelli
Research Areas:
Go to Personal Page
Mail: matteo.cucchelli@studenti.unipd.it
Matteo Cucchielli
Lorenza Da Re Research Areas:
Go to Personal Page
Mail: lorenza.dare@unipd.it
Lorenza Da Re
Sara Frate Research Areas:
Go to Personal Page
Mail: sara.frate@studenti.unipd.it
Sara Frate
Silvia Mion Research Areas:
Go to Personal Page
Mail: silvia.mion.1@studenti.unipd.it
Silvia Mion
Cristian Simoni Research Areas:
Go to Personal Page
Mail: cristian.simoni@studenti.unipd.it
XXIX° Course:

Julia Di Campo Research Areas:
Go to Personal Page
Mail: julia.dicampo@studenti.unipd.it
Julia Di Campo
Silvia Lazzaro Research Areas:
Go to Personal Page
Mail: silvia.lazzaro.3@studenti.unipd.it
Silvia Lazzaro
Sara Magaraggia Research Areas: Philosophy of Education, Educational Policies, Critical Discourse Analysis, Governmentality Studies.
Go to Personal Page
Mail: sara.magaraggia@studenti.unipd.it
Sara Magaraggia
Massimiliano Marino Research Areas:
Go to Personal Page
Mail: massimiliano.marino@studenti.unipd.it
Max Marino
Alioscia Miotto Research Areas: Pedagogy e Didactic for Inclusion, Information and Communication Tecnology (ICT), Universal Design, Universal Design for Learning, Disability Studies.
Go to Personal Page
Mail: alioscia.miotto@unipd.it
Alioscia Miotto
Giorgia Ruzzante Research Areas:
Go to Personal Page
Mail: giorgia.ruzzante@studenti.unipd.it
Giorgia Ruzzante
Concetta Tino Research Areas:
Go to Personal Page
Mail: concetta.tino@studenti.unipd.it
Concetta Tino
XXX° Course:
Daniele Agostini Research Areas: Educational technology, mobile learning, situated learning, augmented reality, cultural heritage.
Go to Personal Page
Mail: daniele.agostini@gmail.com
Daniele Agostini
Nicola Andrian Research Areas:
Go to Personal Page
Mail: nicola.andrian@gmail.com
Nicola Andrian
Lisa Bugno Research Areas: Intercultural Pedagogy
Go to Personal Page
Mail: lisa.bugno@gmail.com
Lisa Bugno
Tiziana Maglione Research Areas: Historic-Pedagogic Area
Go to Personal Page
Mail: tiziana.maglione@studenti.unipd.it
Tiziana Maglione
Sara Zanini Research Areas: Reading comprehension processes and strategies, comprehension assessment, good and poor comprehenders, expository text.
Go to Personal Page
Mail: sara.zanini.2@studenti.unipd.it
Sara Zanini
XXXI° Course:
Beatrice Anelli Research Areas: Literature for Children
Go to Personal Page
Mail: beatrice.anelli@studenti.unipd.it
Beatrice Anelli
Stafano Coquinati Research Areas:
Go to Personal Page
Mail: coquinati@me.com
Stefano Coquinati
Marco Maselli Research Areas:
Go to Personal Page
Mail: marcomase@libero.it
Marco Maselli
Cristina Minelle Research Areas:
Go to Personal Page
Mail: cristina.minelle@studenti.unipd.it
Cristina Minelle
Chiara Vittadello Research Areas: Intercultural Pedagogy
Go to Personal Page
Mail: chiara.vittadello.1@studenti.unipd.it
Chiara Vittadello



Last modified: Friday, 11 March 2016, 9:53 AM