Collegio Docenti XXXIII Ciclo

Bassi Romana

romana.bassi@unipd.it

Basso Luca

luca.basso@unipd.it

Carrara Massimiliano

massimiliano.carrara@unipd.it

Catapano Giovanni

giovanni.catapano@unipd.it

Cesaroni Pierpaolo

pierpaolo.cesaroni@unipd.itt

Chignola Sandro

sandro.chignola@unipd.it

Da Re Antonio

antonio.dare@unipd.it

Farnesi Camellone Mauro

mauro.farnesicamellone@unipd.it

Fiaschi Giovanni

g.fiaschi@unipd.it

Giacomini Bruna

bruna.giacomini@unipd.it

Giaretta Pierdaniele

pierdaniele.giaretta@unipd.it

Ghilardi Marcello

marcello.ghilardi@unipd.it

Illetterati Luca

luca.illetterati@unipd.it

Martini Cecilia

cecilia.martini@unipd.it

Menegoni Francesca

francesca.menegoni@unipd.it

Merlo Maurizio

maurizio.merlo@unipd.it

Nunziante Antonio Maria

antonio.nunziante@unipd.it

Rametta Gaetano

gaetano.rametta@unipd.it

Rossitto Cristina

cristina.rossitto@unipd.it

Tomasi Gabriele

gabriele.tomasi@unipd.it

Tomba Massimiliano

massimiliano.tomba@unipd.it



Last modified: Monday, 9 October 2017, 10:33 AM