Course Units of the Degree course track - 1st Year

  Click on each course units' tab to find out more information

In the first semester of the first year, the student may choose two among four courses: Earth Surface Processes and Deposits (12 CFU), Earth Interior and Evolution (12 CFU), Past Life and Climates (12 CFU), Geological Resources for Sustainable Development (12 CFU).
A common course on Quantitative Methods for Earth Scientists (6 CFU) is mandatory for all.


In the second semester of the first year, the student chooses three courses among those listed below, following the indications provided in the definition of the study plans, plus one or two free courses.


Last modified: Wednesday, 1 June 2022, 12:17 PM