Collegio docenti XXXV ciclo


Bassi Romana

romana.bassi@unipd.it

Basso Luca

luca.basso@unipd.it

Berti Francesco

francesco.berti@unipd.it

Carrara Massimiliano

massimiliano.carrara@unipd.it

Catapano Giovanni

giovanni.catapano@unipd.it

Cesaroni Pierpaolo

pierpaolo.cesaroni@unipd.it

Chignola Sandro

sandro.chignola@unipd.it


Crepaldi Maria Grazia 

mariagrazia.crepaldi@unipd.it

Da Re Antonio

antonio.dare@unipd.it

Farnesi Camellone Mauro

mauro.farnesicamellone@unipd.it

Ghilardi Marcello

marcello.ghilardi@unipd.it

Grandi Giovanni

giovanni.grandi@unipd.it

Gurisatti Giovanni

giovanni.gurisatti@unipd.it

Illetterati Luca

luca.illetterati@unipd.it

Martini Cecilia

cecilia.martini@unipd.it

Menegoni Francesca

francesca.menegoni@unipd.it

Mocellin Silvia 

silvia.mocellin@unipd.it


Morato Vittorio

vittorio.morato@unipd.it


Nunziante Antonio Maria

antonio.nunziante@unipd.it

Rametta Gaetano

gaetano.rametta@unipd.it

Salis Rita

rita.salis@unipd.it


Sanò Laura 

laura.sano@unipd.it


Scalone Antonino

antonino.scalone@unipd.it

Spolaore Giuseppe

giuseppe.spolaore@unipd.it

Tomasi Gabriele

gabriele.tomasi@unipd.it

Tomba Massimiliano

massimiliano.tomba@unipd.it



Last modified: Thursday, 19 September 2019, 5:41 PM